PC Proposed Slate 2020

The AGS Parents’ Circle Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the proposed slate of officers for the 2020-2021 school year.

Click HERE for more detailed information about each candidate.

  • Co-President: Isoke Harris (2-year term expiring 2022)
  • Treasurer: Amy Kelly
  • Secretary: Hayley Alli
  • VP Parent Communications: Dana Hudepohl
  • VP Events: Michele Howard
  • VP Teacher Appreciation: J Chase Clemo

Not on the ballot, but continuing in the second year of their 2-year term:

  • Co-President (Continuing – term expiring 2021): Renee Jones

Voting will take place on Wednesday September 30th at 8am at the PC Annual Zoom Meeting. We need 25 people to achieve quorum, so please plan to attend! If you are not able to attend that meeting, then please click HERE for an advance ballot; these ballots also count towards quorum. Instructions for how to submit the advance ballot are at the bottom of the ballot.

Thank you!
2020-2021 AGS PC Nominating Committee

Stephanie Tinley, Chair
Susie Davis
Lucy Fry